Little Tart loves it all…most of the time

Posted on: April 17, 2008

     I am not a scientist wonk, nor am I particularly a science wonk, but when I learned about The Chaos Theory in high school, my world fundamentally shifted and I began to perceive the universe holistically.  I did not know the name of the man who presented the Chaos Theory, but his work influenced my life every day. Today I learned his name.  He was Edward Lorenz, and he has died. I might not have known his name before, but I know it now, and I want to thank him for unifying my world.

 

 

Leave a Reply

